SERVICES

SERVICES2019-02-12T14:16:05+00:00

Some services I recommend that you may find useful.

Wedding Decorators
Events by Nadia www.eventsbynadia.com.au
Decorative Events www.decorativeevents.com.au
Events of Elegance www.eventsofelegance.com.au
ABC4Brides www.abc4brides.com
Canopies and Decorations mkolb@bigpond.net.au

Photographers
Society Photography www.societyphotography.com.au
A picture says a thousand words www.weddingphotossydney.net.au
Milk & Honey Photography www.milkandhoney.com.au
Ian Lever www.ianleverphotography.com.au
Gemma Clarke www.gemma-clarke.com
Wedding Expressions www.weddingexpressions.com.au
Diverze Photography www.diverzephotography.com.au
Global Sanctuary Sue Taylor www.globalsanctuary.biz
AC Professional Photographers Anson Chan (Cantonese) ansonacpro@yahoo.com.au
Wayne Robertson www.weddingsbywayne@iprimus.com.au

Videographers
Untitled Film Works www.abrahamjoffe.com.au
Onscreen Video Production www.weddingsydneyvideos.com.au
D’n M Video Productions – Dave Cowling www.dnmweddingfilms.com.au
Pirzad Video Productions – Christine Pirzad www.pirzadvideoproductions.com.au

Music
Carinya Strings – Katrina Papallo www.carinyastrings.com.au
Sydney Ensemble – string trio/quartet www.sydneyensemble.com.au
Sydney Wedding Music – Jane Hart www.sydneyweddingmusic.com.au
Magic Shot Music – Miles Xtrevor www.magicshotmusic.com.au
Jeremy Curran – exceptional solo to band www.musicalfunctions.com.au
Swinging on a Star – James Paul www.swingingonastar.com.au
Julie-Anne Glur- guitarist – solo or duo www.julieannmusic.com
Oscar Jimenez – Cuban Band oscarjimenez@yahoo.com
Joseph Zarb – original guitarist plus cello jose@jose.net.au
Brazz Boyz – jazz, brass, vocals www.thebrassboyz.com
Centre Stage Live – Music Entertainment Agency www.centrestagelive.com.au
Impression DJs – www.impressiondjs.com.au
Personalised Wedding DJs – www.personalisedweddingdjs.com.au

Harpists
Wedded to the Harp – Karen Hickmott www.harpdivas.com
Harp for All Occasions – Belinda Pring www.harpmusic.com.au
Jayne Hockley – Harpist www.jaynehockley.com
Pastance – Celtic, Renaissance, Medieval, Baroque pastance@bigpond.com
Alison Boyd – Celtic Harpist www.boydsirishmusic.com.au
Sylvia Legowski – harpist www.harpology.com

Car Hire
Diamond Chauffeur Drive – Ken & Lynette Fletcher diamondweddingcars@bigpond.com
Limousines in Style – Cade Herringe www.limousinesinstyle.com.au
L.A.R. Limousines – 02 9712 1990 www.lar.com.au
Mosman Wedding Cars – Ken Palmer www.i_do.com.au

Wedding Services Suppliers
JT Events – www.jtevents.com.au
Easy Weddings – www.easyweddings.com.au
Weddings NSW – www.weddingnsw.com
Australian Bridal Service – www.australianbridalservice.com.au
My Wedding Concierge – www.myweddingconcierge.com.au
Angelic Events – www.angelicevents.com.au
Newington Group – Roey Balbus www.newingtongroup.com.au

Caterers and Cakes
Cutting Edge – Sandra & Martin Harry 0410 648 814
Distinctive Cakes – Julie Barlow 0414 757 170
Vanmae’s Cakes – Edna Reed 0419 413 197
FJ Catering – Fred 0417 228 048
Bassetts Catering – Di & Peter Torok 0411 591 003

Butterflies, Doves and Fish
Butterfly Releases – www.butterflyreleases.com.au
Doves – www.heavenlydoves.net
Fish – www.angelfishdesign.com.au

Florists
www.findmeflowers.com.au

Accessories
www.bridalbuzz.com.au for heel stops, garters etc

Wedding Dresses
www.gorgeousgownsrus.com.au